Welcome to the Debt Collective Call: 5/27

Are you new to the Debt Collective or the Biden Jubilee 100 campaign and want to learn more about our union and what we’re fighting for? Join us for our welcome calls! These calls are held bi-weekly on Thursday’s at 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 4 PM MT / 3 PM PT. RSVP here and choose which date you can attend!