New Technology Initiative For Defrauded Students

I am looking to get in touch with web developers and lawyers that are involved in this or similar fraudulent student loan debt projects. I am a developer with roughly 25 years of software development experience, and I have ideas to help improve the fight against fraudulent student loan debt.

Currently, every last one of us students are walking around doing our own thing trying to fight off bad debt… either by filing a dtr, writing a politician or two, maybe even talking to the press but then that’s it. Everything and everyone is fragmented in our efforts while the government remains a highly organized, highly efficient machine, and it is my firm belief that this is a large part of the problem we face today. We have no voice because it is fragmented, and therefore, we have no power behind what we say or do. Our efforts are not concentrated.

Whatever is being done to educate people on how to fight bad student loans is not being done correctly, because after all these years, people are still asking the same questions.

Information is disconnected and inconsistent. Websites like this do help, but it’s a lot of reading and going through topics and posts and replies to fish for information, and Information which tends to vary by state can be even more difficult to access and confirm the information’s legitimacy. Therefore, issues like this need to be resolved in order to gain any kind of momentum on our side to fight Betsy DeVoss and friends.

Other questions arise, like… does anyone even know what’s happening on the legal side? Apart from reading news articles and then asking random people what it means no one really knows.