New Member - Colorado based, Student

Hello, all!
I’m a new member to the union. I’ve known about the debt collective for a little while, although I only learned about the union today.
I’m a student, currently Colorado-based, looking to help eliminate debt for everyone. I have student loans, and my parents’ car loans.
I’d like to create a more active debt-abolition community where I live through education and community outreach.
Please reach out if you have any tips for a new group, or if you live in Colorado and would be interested in creating a community!

1 Like