Debtors’ Prison: Debt and the Criminal Punishment System

Come learn about the Debt Collective’s work around bail debt in California and more broadly how debt has been used as a racialized form of exploitation and control in the criminal punishment system.

Wednesday, August 18 @ 7 PM ET/ 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT: Debtors’ Prison: Debt and the Criminal Punishment System: RSVP here!

1 Like