Biden Jubilee 100: campaign update call

Join us to learn more about the next steps in our Biden Jubilee 100 campaign for full student debt cancellation and a pathway to tuition free college on Tuesday, May 18 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT / 5:30 PM MT / 4:30 PM PT. RSVP here to join us!