Welcome to the Debt Collective Call: 2/11!

Are you new to the Debt Collective or the Biden Jubilee 100 campaign and want to learn more about the campaign, our union and what we’re fighting for, together? Join us for our welcome calls! These calls are held weekly on Thursday at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT and will run for about an hour. RSVP here!