Upcoming calls this week

Members, Debtors & Supporters,

Please join us for one of our upcoming calls this week. We look forward to seeing you on a call!

  1. Tuesday, April 13 @ 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT / 5:30 PM MT / 4:30 PM PT: Passing a local resolution: RSVP here!
    As part of our Biden Jubilee 100 campaign, we have successfully encouraged several cities (Philadelphia, Cambridge, Washington DC) to pass local resolutions encouraging President Biden to cancel all student debt. Come learn about how you can call on your local politicians and representatives to amp up the pressure on Biden and the Democrats in Congress to cancel ALL student debt!

  2. Thursday, April 15 @ 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 4 PM MT / 3 PM PT.
    Welcome calls: RSVP here
    Are you new to the Debt Collective or the Biden Jubilee 100 campaign and want to learn more about our union and what we’re fighting for? Join us for our welcome calls! These calls are held bi-weekly on Thursdays.

-The Debt Collective Organizing Team

@trust_level_0

1 Like