Upcoming calls & events

Hey all (@student_debt, @for_profit_colleges, @Biden100), we’ll be posting weekly updates with all our upcoming calls and events you can join. We hope to see you either on national calls or at our in-person events!

  1. March 29 - April 4: Week of Action to cancel ALL student loan debt
    Join us at one of our actions around the country this week to demand local representatives and President Biden take action and cancel ALL student debt NOW!

  2. Can’t make it in person? Join our virtual event on Wednesday March 31
    Wednesday, March 31 @ 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT: 100 strikers, 100 stories, installment II featuring the Rev. Dr. Theoharis and the stories of our Biden Jubilee 100 debt strikers. RSVP here.

  3. New to the Debt Collective? Join our welcome call on Thursday, April 1
    Want to learn more about our union and what we’re fighting for? Join us on Thursday April 1 at 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 4 PM MT / 3 PM PT. RSVP here and choose which date you can attend.

  4. Join our Jubilee School on Wednesday, April 7 to learn more about debt!
    Interested in learning more about the economic and political dimensions of debt, what jubilee means and why and how we can win debt cancellation? Join us for a 90-minute session of our Jubilee School on Wednesday, April 7 @ 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM PT with guest speakers Jalil Bishop and Jason Wozniak! RSVP here

2 Likes