This week's upcoming calls

Members & Supporters,

Please join us for one of our upcoming calls this week. We look forward to seeing you on a call!

  • College for All Deep Dive
    Thursday, April 29 @ 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT
    Join Debt Collective staff to discuss and understand the newly introduced College for All legislation
    RSVP here!

  • Welcome call
    Thursday, April 15 @ 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 4 PM MT / 3 PM PT
    Are you new to the Debt Collective or the Biden Jubilee 100 campaign and want to learn more about our union and what we’re fighting for? Join us for our welcome calls! These calls are held bi-weekly on Thursdays.
    RSVP here!

-The Debt Collective Organizing Team

@trust_level_0