This Week - Upcoming Debt Collective Calls

Members & Supporters,

We have a handful of exciting calls and trainings this week. Please see the list below, we hope to see you on the calls!

(1) Welcome call
Thursday, June 10 @ 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 4 PM MT / 3 PM PT
Are you new to the Debt Collective and want to learn more about our union and what we’re fighting for? Join us for our welcome calls! These calls are held bi-weekly on Thursdays.
RSVP here!

(2) How to organize on campus to win cancellation
Thursday, June 10 @ 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT / 5:30 PM MT / 4:30 PM PT
Join us to learn more about how to organize on college campuses to build pressure and win the fight for student debt cancellation.
RSVP here!

(3) How to facilitate effective meetings
Saturday, June 12 @ 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT
Join this call to learn the basic skills of facilitating meetings. We’ll practice and cover different techniques and styles to effectively run meetings and make sure everyone’s voice is heard in the process.
RSVP here!

-The Debt Collective Organizing Team

@trust_level_0

2 Likes

I am working at that time, regets. What other ways to participate, please?

1 Like